ऑस्ट्रेलियाई ऑलराउंडर एलिस पेरी ने आईसीसी महिला क्रिकेटर ऑफ द ईयर का खिताब अपने नाम किया

Australian all-rounder Ellyse Perry named ICC Women’s Cricketer of the Year

Points to Remember:

  • Australian all-rounder Ellyse Perry has been named ICC Women’s Cricketer of the Year for the second time in three years.
  • Perry also won the ICC Women’s ODI Player of the Year award. Perry has scored 441 ODI runs and taken 21 wickets this year.
  • Australia wicketkeeper Alyssa Healy won T20I Women’s Cricketer of the Year award the second straight year.
  • Thailand’s Chanida Sutthiruang named as Emerging Cricketer of the Year
  • Meg Lanning named skipper of both ODI and T20I sides.
Important Possible questions based on above News:
  1. Who has been named as ICC Women’s Cricketer of the Year 2019? Ellyse Perry (Australian all-rounder)
  2. Who won the ICC Women’s 2019 T20I Player of the Year award? Alyssa Healy (Australia wicketkeeper)
  3. Chanida Sutthiruang is related to which sport? Cricket

हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें 

Dear All,

To get regular update about Job Vacancies, results and other job related notifications , subscribe our telegram channel.

To join click below link..

Career Options ✈

Get regular update on all job notifications on real time basis.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *